Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF

507 424 0813
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Nick Landry

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

507 424 0818
nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com

Jeremiah Cook

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0816
jcook@minnesotasrochester.com

Monika Kopet

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

507 424 0819
mkopet@minnesotasrochester.com

Kasmara Whittaker

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0811
kwhittaker@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

507 288 4331
lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com

Susan Sievers

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

ssievers@minnesotasrochester.com