Our Team

Experience Rochester MN Staff

Brad Jones

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

bjones@minnesotasrochester.com

Donna Zweibahmer

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

dzweibahmer@minnesotasrochester.com

Mary Gastner

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

mgastner@minnesotasrochester.com

Megan Malugani

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

mmalugani@minnesotasrochester.com

Matt Esau

DIRECTOR OF MAYO CIVIC CENTER SALES

mesau@minnesotasrochester.com

Chris Wagner

DIRECTOR OF SALES

cwagner@minnesotasrochester.com

Jay Gunnarson

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

jgunnarson@minnesotasrochester.com

Lori Odegard

SALES MANAGER

lodegard@minnesotasrochester.com

Mary Britt

SALES MANAGER

mbritt@minnesotasrochester.com

Tracy Austin

EVENT SERVICES MANAGER

taustin@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

DATABASE MANAGER

dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Keeley Hruska

DIRECTOR OF VISITOR EXPERIENCE

khruska@minnesotasrochester.com

Nicole Ramaker

VISITOR EXPERIENCE MANAGER

nramaker@minnesotasrochester.com

Susan Sievers

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

ssievers@minnesotasrochester.com

Larry Pederson

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

lpederson@minnesotasrochester.com

Rochester MN Sports Staff

Ed Hruska

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

507-280-4701
ehruska@rochsports.com

Jay Fanta

SALES MANAGER

507-285-8449
jfanta@rochsports.com

Linsy Hoosier

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

507-280-4701
lhoosier@rochsports.com

Brady Turk

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

507-424-0812
bturk@rochsports.com

Trevor Magnuson

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

507-280-4725
tmagnuson@rochsports.com