Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF

507 424 0813
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Bill Von Bank

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

507 424 0809
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com

Erin O'Brien

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

507 424 1810
eobrien@minnesotasrochester.com

Nick Landry

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

507 424 0818
nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com

Jeremiah Cook

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0816
jcook@minnesotasrochester.com

Sara Clausen

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0814
sclausen@minnesotasrochester.com

Kasmara Whittaker

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0811
kwhittaker@minnesotasrochester.com

Monika Kopet

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

507 424 0819
mkopet@minnesotasrochester.com

Dana Ecker

CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGER

597 424 0812
decker@minnesotasrochester.com

Lauren Rodriguez

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

507 288 4331
lrodriguez@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

507 288 4331
lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com