Our Team

Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Mary Gastner

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

mgastner@minnesotasrochester.com

Keeley Hruska

DIRECTOR OF VISITOR EXPERIENCE

khruska@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

MARKETING, DATABASE & FINANCE MANAGER

dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Chris Wagner

DIRECTOR OF SALES

cwagner@minnesotasrochester.com

Jay Gunnarson

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SALES

jgunnarson@minnesotasrochester.com

Julie Haldeman

SALES MANAGER

jhaldeman@minnesotasrochester.com

Mary Britt

SALES MANAGER

mbritt@minnesotasrochester.com

Tracy Austin

EVENT EXPERIENCE MANAGER

taustin@minnesotasrochester.com

Susan Sievers

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

ssievers@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com