Our Team

Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF

dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Keeley Hruska

DIRECTOR OF VISITOR EXPERIENCE

khruska@minnesotasrochester.com

Nick Landry

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com

Julie Haldeman

SALES MANAGER

jhaldeman@minnesotasrochester.com

Tracy Austin

CLIENT & DESTINATION SERVICES COORDINATOR

taustin@minnesotasrochester.com

Susan Sievers

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

ssievers@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com