Our Team

Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF

dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Nick Landry

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com

Jeremiah Cook

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0816
jcook@minnsotasrochester.com

Susan Sievers

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

ssievers@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com


Interested in a position with our team?

We are currently accepting resumes for Vice President of Marketing & Communications. Please email your resume to info@minnesotasrochester.com.