Join our team! We are currently seeking a Marketing Manager to be a part of our diverse organization. 

The marketing position is full-time and includes several benefits. Please send cover letter + resume to Bill Von Bank, Vice President of Marketing & Communications, at bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com.

 

Experience Rochester MN Staff

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT

jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF

507 424 0813
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Bill Von Bank

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

507 424 0809
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com

Erin O'Brien

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

507 424 1810
eobrien@minnesotasrochester.com

Angie Richards

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

507 424 0818
arichards@minnesotasrochester.com

Nick Landry

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0816
nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com

Monika Kopet

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

507 424 0819
mkopet@minnesotasrochester.com

Melissa Wiles

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0805
mwiles@minnesotasrochester.com

Kasmara Freiderich

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

507 424 0815
kfreiderich@minnesotasrochester.com

Dana Ecker

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

597 424 0812
decker@minnesotasrochester.com

Shannon Gowen

CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGER

507 361 5077
sgowen@minnesotasrochester.com

Lauren Rodriguez

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

507 288 4331
lrodriguez@minnesotasrochester.com

Linda Kreps

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST

507 288 4331
lkreps@minnesotasrochester.com